All My Loving

Image

Image

Image

You know those morning when you just wake up happy? That was today for me! The sun was pouring through my curtains, I listened to the Beatles while I got ready, I got lunch with my boyfriend, and after school, I hung out with my lovely friend Anna Longworth and dropped off an application at Sephora!

I felt really confident handing the manager my application in this blazer and my favorite plum lipstick from Sephora- I really hope I get the job! Keep your fingers crossed for me!

Details-

Blouse- Modcloth. Blazer- Topshop. Jeans- Blank Denim. Booties- Dolce Vita. Earrings- Thrifted in Portugal.

Leave a Reply

